Language selection


ENERGY STAR Canada Awards

ENERGY STAR high efficiency, haute efficacité
ENERGY STAR  2020 AWARDS – Winners

ENERGY STAR® Canada would not be possible without the voluntary efforts of its 1,500+ Participants

Each year ENERGY STAR Canada recognizes Participants who have demonstrated particular excellence. Award winners earn the prized recognition of being the best in their class—and use of a special ENERGY STAR winner’s symbol.

Award categories include Manufacturer, Retailer, Utility, Advocate and Builder of the Year.

Winners are selected based upon activities that advance market transformation on energy efficiency in Canada. 

Learn more about Canada’s exceptional energy efficiency champions: 

If you represent a participating manufacturer, retailer, builder, utility or advocate, and think your efforts deserve to be recognized, consider applying here for next year’s awards. Not yet an ENERGY STAR Participant? Learn more about joining here.

The ENERGY STAR name and symbol are trademarks registered in Canada by the United States Environmental Protection Agency and are administered and promoted by Natural Resources Canada.

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: