Language selection


ENERGY STAR Canada Awards

ENERGY STAR  2021 AWARDS – Winners

ENERGY STAR® Canada would not be possible without the voluntary efforts of its 1,500+ participants and stakeholders.

Each year ENERGY STAR Canada recognizes businesses and organizations for their outstanding contributions to protecting the environment and saving energy. Award winners earn the prized recognition of being the best in their class—and use of a special ENERGY STAR winner’s symbol.

Award categories are available for ENERGY STAR Canada Participants for Products, New Homes, as well as ENERGY STAR certified buildings.

Learn more about Canada’s exceptional energy efficiency champions: 

If you are an ENERGY STAR Canada Participant and think your efforts deserve to be recognized, apply for the awards. Not yet an ENERGY STAR Canada Participant? Learn more about joining the program.

The ENERGY STAR name and symbol are trademarks registered in Canada by the United States Environmental Protection Agency and are administered and promoted by Natural Resources Canada.

Report a problem on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: