2015 Winners

ENERGY STAR® Market Transformation Awards

Energy Star logo

Natural Resources Canada congratulates 13 organizations for winning the 2015 ENERGY STAR Market Transformation Awards for advancing energy efficiency.

The awards recognize organizations that have demonstrated excellence in offering Canadian consumers the most energy-efficient products and technology available on the market. They are presented to manufacturers, retailers, utility providers, advocates, and home builders that have shown leadership in manufacturing and promoting energy-efficient products.

2015 ENERGY STAR winners

2015 ENERGY STAR winners for new homes

Previous winners 2014 to 2003 — ENERGY STAR Awards

The ENERGY STAR name and symbol are administered and promoted in Canada by Natural Resources Canada and are registered in Canada by the United States Environmental Protection Agency.