2018 Winners

ENERGY STAR® Canada Participant Awards

energy star logo

Natural Resources Canada congratulates 17 organizations for winning the 2018 ENERGY STAR Canada Participant Awards for advancing energy efficiency.

The awards recognize organizations that have demonstrated excellence in offering Canadian consumers the most energy-efficient products and technology available on the market.

They are presented to manufacturers, retailers, utility providers, advocates, and new home builders that have shown leadership in manufacturing and promoting energy-efficient products.

ENERGY STAR for Products

ENERGY STAR for New Homes

2017 Winners’ profiles — ENERGY STAR Awards

2016 Winners’ profiles — ENERGY STAR Awards

Previous winners 2015 to 2003 — ENERGY STAR Awards

The ENERGY STAR name and symbol are trademarks registered in Canada by the United States Environmental Protection Agency and are administered and promoted by Natural Resources Canada.