Language selection


Our ministers and deputy heads

Explore the ministers and deputy heads of Natural Resources Canada.

The Honourable Seamus O'Regan - Minister of Natural Resources

The Honourable Seamus O’Regan

Minister of Natural Resources

Marc Serré

Parliamentary Secretary

Jean-François Tremblay

Deputy Minister

Report a problem on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: