Language selection


Our ministers and deputy heads

Explore the ministers and deputy heads of Natural Resources Canada.

The Honourable Seamus O’Regan

Minister of Natural Resources

Paul Lefebvre

Parliamentary Secretary

Christyne Tremblay

Deputy Minister

Shawn Tupper

Associate Deputy Minister

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: